1. What is the "join chat" feature?
The functionality of Cliengo allows you to enter the conversations that the chat robot is having in real time. This way you can close a possible sale when the customer is more interested in your product.
This functionality consists of a widget at the top of the Control Panel in which you can see the conversations that the robot is having at that moment. In this widget you will see information about each conversation as the last written message, the time of the last message and the name of the client (if given). To see any of the conversations just click on it.
The talks are classified into three categories:
- Conversations that are being handled only by the chat robot.
- Conversations where you have entered.
- Conversations in which another CRM user has entered.
2. How do I join a chat?
The moment you want to enter a chat, you simply have to click on "Join" and the chat robot will tell the client that an advisor (you) will enter the conversation.
3. What happens if I do not log in?
As always, our chat robot will continue to do its job and you will get the name, email and telephone number of the interested client so that you can contact him later.
4. What happens if I stop answering a conversation?
Once you click on the "Join" button the robot will stop talking, and it will be the responsibility of the operator to request the contact data, so that the contact then enters the CRM.
5. Where is the data of my talk?
In the menu "All Clients", by entering each client you can see a timeline where you will find the conversation history as well as the data of that client.
6. What users do I see online?
Of the users who are currently in your site, you can see who are being served by the chat robot.
7. What permissions should users have to access the chat?
Currently users must have Administrator permission .
Or should have the specific permission to join chats, User -> The sites you want to give access to -> Modify -> Join chats.
Note: Only users who have permission to "modify", can "join chats". And only of the sites to which the permission to access is assigned.
8. What do I do when a conversation no longer interests me?
When for some reason, you want to stop watching a chat in the online chat widget, you can close it by clicking on the cross that appears to the right of it.
Closed conversations will no longer be seen in the widget until the customer rewrites a message, in which case you will see it again in the widget.