When you reach the limit of new clients per month for your plan, you will no longer see the chat on your page. At that time you can:
- Upgrade to a plan with more monthly contacts, or
- Wait for the current 30-day cycle to end, at which point your available contacts will be renewed.
In addition, we will send you an email when you reach 75% of your plan limit, providing links to Upgrade to a higher plan. Larger plans are offered at a discount, so that as you get more customers, you'll pay less for each of them.
You can always continue to access the system to see all your customers.